Hall of Fame Classic Returns to Arizona Speedway


Hall of Fame Classic Returns to Arizona Speedway

Arizona Speedway hosts the Hall of Fame Classic for the second time in as many years featuring USAC/CRA 410 Sprint Cars along with ASCS San Tan Ford 360 Sprint Cars. Joining the stars of today will be the stars of the yesterday signing autographs and receiving recognition from the Arizona Motorsport Hall of Fame. Legendary racer Larry Clark will be serving as Grand Marshall.
Arizona Motorsports Hall of Fame Autograph session will be Saturday night from 5:00pm-7:00pm. Programs available at the front gate and t shirt booth for autograph session.
Green flag flies at 7:00pm with qualifying at 6:35pm. Grandstands open at 4:00pm and pits opening at 2:00pm. Pricing for this special event, $25 all adults, pit passes $35 , kids 7-11 pit passes $20 and kids 6 and under free. Arizona Speedway is located within ET Motopark at 48700 N Ironwood Dr. San Tan Valley, AZ 85140 5 miles south of US60 on Ironwood Dr. Call the hotline or logon to www.ArizonaSpeedway.net for more info. 480-926-6688 . Follow us at www.Facebook.com/ArizonaSpeedway .

**ALL Sprint Cars the unaltered Schoenfeld 14272735-78 is the only muffler legal to run this weekend. Any diversion from this you will not be able to compete**

Arizona Speedway would like to thank Arizona Motorsports Hall of Fame and Jimmy Blanton for their efforts for this event.

Stars on hand for autograph session:
5 Inductees to be posted this evening as well as,
Larry Clark
Lealand McSpadden
Keith Bryan
Mark Passarrelli
Russell Faucett
Keith Hall
Lonnie Sherman
Jeremy Sherman
Billy Hicks
Brent Kaeding
Jimmy Blanton
Jerry Miller
Ricky Hood

social position
Get Your Event Tickets In Advance!Buy Now!